Ironman Truck Series

Platform: PC         Format: DiRT 4
The Ironman Truck Series is a DiRT 4 formatted division. All vehicles used are either the RWD or AWD Stadium trucks and events take place in various tracks through the 3 available locations of Nevada, Baja, and California. Race events consist of short sprint type races and longer feature races that are awarded with double points for the series. All SA rules apply. Moderator: marimbakat
 

Race Day: Wednesday Nights - 9:00pm EST

Australian conversion: Tuesday - 12:00pm AEST

European conversion: Tuesday - 2:00am BST

 

Official Race Schedule


Baja Open (BAJA)
March 21, 2018



Nevada Open (NEVADA)
April 4, 2018



California Invitational (CALIFORNIA)
April 18, 2018



Las Vegas Open (NEVADA)
May 2, 2018



Cancun Pro (BAJA)
May 16, 2018



Napa Valley Open (CALIFORNIA)
May 30, 2018



Desert Invitational (NEVADA)
June 13, 2018


 

2018 Ironman Truck Standings:

RANK
DRIVER
WINS
Top 5s
Top 10s
1
2
3
4
5
6
Total
1.
Von_Slam_Stone
7
8
8
1/1/1/1
1/1/1/2
78
2.
marimbakat
1
8
8
4/2/2/2
2/2/2/1
70
3.
Truex56
4
4
-/-/-/-
3/3/3/3
30
4.
sickwititHD
4
4
2/4/4/3
-/-/-/-
29
5.
ant1897
4
4
3/3/3/4
-/-/-/-
28
6.
7.
8.

 
 

Series Rules

TBA