Touring Car

Platform: PS4         Format: Project Cars 2

The Touring Car Championships is a division within the Australian Tour of SeeTheAir.com Racing League. Vehicles used are from the car list in project cars under the class of "Touring". As obvious as the car selection may seem to be, each season constructed for sanctioned events contain a selected few cars that compete well with one another on the tracks scheduled. All STA Rules apply. Moderators include;
Botts_225 & MyNameIsGrayson

 

Race Day: Saturday Nights Nights - 6:00pm AEST

American conversion: Saturday - 3:00am EST

European conversion: Saturday - 8:00am BST

 

Official Race Schedule


Sonoma GP
January 27, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Brands Hatch GP
February 3, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Oschersleben GP
February 10, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Zolder
February 17, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Oulton Park GP
February 24, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Donington GP
March 3, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Red Bull Ring GP
March 10, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Snetterton 300
March 17, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Ruapuna GP
March 24, 2018
Pole: / Winner:


Sugo
March 31, 2018
Pole: / Winner:

 

STA Global GT Cup League Standings:

RANK
DRIVER
POLES
WINS
Top 5s
Top 10s
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Total
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

 
 

Series Rules

Weather - Simulated from Real Life
Fuel Rate - REAL
Tire Rate - REAL
Damage Rate - FULL
Pit Stops and Pit Lane driving - Manual
Room opens at 6:00pm AEST
Qualifying at 6:15pm AEST
Race: 6:30pm AEST
Assists: Realistic
Practice: 15 Minutes
Qualifying: 10 Minutes
Qualifying Race: 15 Minutes
Race Time: 30 Minutes