Aussie GT Open

Platform: PS4         Format: Project Cars 2
This series is a GT3 styled division in the Australian Tour. Seasonal races are scheduled via race officials and include either a set style of GT car or various cars among predetermined tracks. Races are scheduled primarily during the Australian time zones. Championships may be various from season to season. All STA rules apply. Moderators include;
Botts_225 & MyNameIsGrayson

 

Race Day: Saturday Nights Nights - 6:00pm AEST

American conversion: Saturday - 3:00am EST

European conversion: Saturday - 8:00am BST

 

Official Race Schedule


Daytona Road Course Circuit
October 14, 2017
Pole: TDD_Motorsport / Winner: Botts_225


Imola
October 21, 2017
Pole: Botts_225 / Winner: Botts_225


Autodromo Internacional Algarve GP
October 28, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Spa
November 4, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Silverstone GP
November 11, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Sportsland SUGO - GP
November 18, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Red Bull Ring - GP
November 25, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Circuit De 24 Heures Du Mans
December 2, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Catalunya GP
December 9, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Long Beach
December 16, 2017
Pole: / Winner:

 

STA Global GT Cup League Standings:

RANK
DRIVER
POLES
WINS
Top 5s
Top 10s
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Total
1.
Botts_225
1
2
2
2
25
26
51
2.
DavidCore89
1
2
22
12
34
3.
Navara_67
2
2
16
14
30
4.
fasr06
1
2
9
16
25
5.
TDD_Motorsport
1
1
2
15
9
24
T6.
Rilos04
1
1
-
22
22
stevenp76
2
12
10
22
T8.
Barbarooza
1
1
19
-
19
sidawg2
1
1
-
19
19
10.
MyNameIsGrayson
1
10
-
10
11.
12.

 
 

Series Rules

Weather - Simulated from Real Life
Fuel Rate - REAL
Tire Rate - REAL
Damage Rate - FULL
Pit Stops and Pit Lane driving - Manual
Room opens at 6:00pm AEST
Qualifying at 6:15pm AEST
Race: 6:30pm AEST
Assists: All Allowed
Race Time: 1 hour