Schnitzengiggle DTM

Platform: PC         Format: rFactor2
THE DTM or Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters is a touring car series using a silhouette racing car based in Germany, but also with rounds elsewhere in Europe. Originally formed in 2000, the Schnitzengiggle DTM Series uses Audi, BMW Motorsport, and Mercedes-Benz as constructors for competition in race events. Tracks consist of most if not all European locations. All STA rules apply. The Champion will be crowned after the 8 event series schedule. Administrative host is STA League Official sickwititHD.
 

Race Day: Saturday Nights - 9:00pm EST

Australian conversion: Sunday - 12:00pm AEST

European conversion: Sunday - 2:00am BST

 

Official Race Schedule


Red Bull Ring
November 4, 2017
Pole: Bjorn / Winner: Bjorn


Lausitzring
November 11, 2017
Pole: Bjorn / Winner: Bjorn


Norisring
November 18, 2017
Pole: Bjorn / Winner: Bjorn


Istanbul Park
December 2, 2017
Pole: Bjorn / Winner: Bjorn


Valencia Circuito Ricardo Tormo
December 9, 2017
Pole: JFF Aaron / Winner: JFF Aaron


Circuit Park Zandvoort
December 16, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Oschersleben
December 23, 2017
Pole: / Winner:


Dijon
December 30, 2017
Pole: / Winner:

 

League Standings:

RANK
DRIVER
POLES
WINS
Top 5s
Top 10s
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Total
1.
Bjorn
4
4
4
4
28
28
28
28
-
112
2.
JFF Aaron
1
1
4
4
-
18
18
18
28
82
3.
dancor16
5
5
10
12
15
12
12
61
4.
marimbakat
3
5
15
15
12
8
8
58
5.
Sergio Senties
2
2
-
-
-
15
15
30
6.
Phil (predman22)
2
2
-
-
-
10
18
28
7.
sickwititHD
1
3
12
8
-
-
6
26
8.
Carazy Canuck
2
2
-
10
10
-
-
20
9.
juicyjust
1
1
18
-
-
-
-
18
10.
Darren (Senenzo)
1
2
-
-
-
6
10
16

 
 

Series Rules

Fuel Rate - REAL
Damage Rate - FULL
Room opens at 8:00pm EST
Qualifying at 8:43pm EST
Warm-up at 8:57pm EST
Race: 9:00pm EST
Assists: All Allowed
Race Time: 60 minute races
DRS - Drag Reduction System will be used in this series